Contact Form

I would like more information about:

  1. Yes
    No

Contact Details

Brital Foods Ltd
Chaucer House
Chaucer Business Park
Watery Lane
Kemsing
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN15 6PW

Tel: 01732 763 221
Fax: 01732 761 017

Company Registration Number
2966384

VAT Number
GB649155906

Professional Associations
Member of BFFF and CMI - BRC Agents & Brokers Grade AA

General Sales Enquiries
Sales Team
sales@britalfoods.co.uk

Technical Enquiries
Technical Team
technical@britalfoods.co.uk

National Sales Manager
Lauren Reeves
lauren.reeves@britalfoods.co.uk

International Logistic Controller
Anneloes Degen
anneloes.degen@britalfoods.co.uk

UK Logistic Controller
Julian Vasilev
julian.vasilev@britalfoods.co.uk

Management Accountant
Jenny MacDonald
Accounts@britalfoods.co.uk